Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ogre» Forums » Rules

Subject: Destroyed ogre? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
William Jason Raynovich
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is the definition of a destroyed ogre when it loses all of its boxes?

William
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Rochelle
United States
Huntsville
Alabama
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. 7.13.3, but also immobile Ogres that are abandoned by that player (back page of scenario book).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.