Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
26 Posts
Prev «  1 , 2  | 

The 7th Continent» Forums » Rules

Subject: Combining items that then discard on use. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
mallidiv wrote:
Hehe. I agree to that!! like deciding to use an item or not (pole) after getting the results from the cards
You do realise you are agreeing with a post from 2015?!

We do have official confirmation that you can choose what to use after seeing the result. We wouldn't state it outright as fact if it was something we were unsure about.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Prev «  1 , 2  |