Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mansions of Madness» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question regarding "Maniac Attack" Keeper action card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J H
msg tools
The card says that if there is a lone investigator , you can place a maniac. However it does NOT say whether a lone investigator means the investigator is in a SPACE by him/herself, or in a room by him/herself. If another investigator is in an adjacent space, but in the same room, is the investigator a "lone investigator" or not?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
William Garramone
United States
Nashville
Tennessee
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
There's this thread:

https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/628967/maniac-keeper-action...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
William Garramone
United States
Nashville
Tennessee
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
And this answer in that thread:

"It's "room by himself". Check the back of the Keeper Guide, colummn 1, under "Definitions".
TK
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.