Thumb up
1 Posts

A las Barricadas!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarification on spotted and unspotted units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Aceto
United States
flag msg tools
Here's a major piece of rules errata that was translated and posted on CSW.

When are the "No reconocido"(unspotted) markers placed and removed? This isn't specified in the rules.

"No reconocido" markers are placed on all units which are not in LOS of an enemy unit when set up, or which are in LOS but at a great enough distance that they cannot be spotted. The markers are removed when a unit marked as unspotted moves in LOS and spotting range of an enemy unit, when a unit fires or an enemy unit fires upon it, or when it is within spotting range and LOS of an enemy unit.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.