Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mansions of Madness» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hidden status rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Povilas Šimonis
Lithuania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Does hidden investigators still have to evade monsters before move? Asking about dexter's spell specifically
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Hoffman
United States
Santa Clarita
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Pseudomonass wrote:
Does hidden investigators still have to evade monsters before move? Asking about dexter's spell specifically


Hidden Investigators must unhide as an action before moving. You mention "Dexter's spell" specifically. The only spell he starts with is the Mists of Releh spell which causes an investigator to be considered hiding.

Unless you were speaking of Dexter's once-per-game ability, Disappearing Act. For that, no, you do not need to make an evade check.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.