Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeon of Darkness» Forums » Rules

Subject: use card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Board Gamer
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dear all,
when does a item or card item can be "ready" again after it has been used? thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Julius Hsu
msg tools
When you move to a new dungeon level, or when special ability tells you to ready the card.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.