Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tenkatoitsu» Forums » Rules

Subject: Yamazaki Scenario: Optional rule Mimaki Kaneaki rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi Francois,
Clan's J unit doesn't have a leadership value and Clan J itself is composed of a single unit.
My question is: How 19.6.3 optional rule can be applied if there is no leadership value on the clan J's single unit the moment it is eliminated (or takes a 2-step loss)?

In other words if clan J's unit is eliminated or takes a 2-step loss I don't apply rule 11.10 (leader loss) because there is no leadership value on it, do I?

Where am I wrong?

thanks

Raimondo

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francois Vander Meulen
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When Clan J is eliminated, play 11.10 as if there was a leader on this unit. If he doesn't die, then you get the 2 points samurai.

thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.