Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tenkatoitsu» Forums » Rules

Subject: Firepower cumulative? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Is Firepower cumulative from different unit that defend at the same time?

I think so (differently from leadership where you apply only the highest value among units) but not sure.

Thanks

Raimondo
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francois Vander Meulen
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, it is cumulative.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.