Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tenkatoitsu» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pursuit of withdrawing unit by enemy units in Movement or Regroup rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi,
just a quick check.

Only enemy units in Attack have to pursue (unless changing their order to Defence). Is it right?

What about enemy units (in Movement/Regroup) that exerted a ZOC in a unit that withdraw?

I think that they can't pursue but not sure.

thanks

Raimondo
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francois Vander Meulen
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, only unit in Attck make pursuit (6.7)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.