Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tenkatoitsu» Forums » Rules

Subject: Battle plan: Battle Plan tactic lost or reusable? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi,

let's suppose that we assign a tactic to a certain clan on the chosen battleplan during activation chit selection phase.

What happens if this clan was eliminated before drawing its chit?. Of course the tactic cannot be executed. But Can this tactic be used again with another clan (in the next turn) or is it considered spent?

I think that this tactic is lost for good but not sure.

thanks

Raimondo
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francois Vander Meulen
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You are right: it is lost.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.