Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Tenkatoitsu» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bundori points, Samurai and Automatic victory condition rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
hi,
it happened to me that a samurai counter was removed at the end of a turn because its host was not in an EZOC of an enemy unit.

Do I have to adjust the opponent bundori point even if the samurai was not eliminated in a fight?

From the rules it would seem so but it is really strange because the samurai wasn't actually killed in a battle.

thanks

Raimondo

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francois Vander Meulen
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Bundori points and Samurai
You are right again : only if eliminated in battle.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Automatic victory condition
hi,
just a quick check:

1) Does automatic victory (in all scenarios) refers to the elimination of the unit that accompanies the leader in question or to the leader itself when leader loss check is performed after the elimination of its unit?

For instance: Automatic victory if Tokugawa is killed.

Is it enough to kill the unit that depicts Tokugawa or is it necessary also to kill the leader as per rule 11.10 (1d6<=4).

thanks

Raimondo
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francois Vander Meulen
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When the So Taisho is killed. The elimination of the unit is not enough.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.