Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tenkatoitsu» Forums » Rules

Subject: CRT results rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
César Moreno
Spain
Castellon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Three units are attacking a lonely defender.

Against all odds, the final result is aE².

One attacking unit is eliminated. After that I'm not sure if each other attacking unit loses 2 steps, or if the attacked must assign 2 steps total.

May I assign two steps to one unit leaving the last attacking unit unscathed?

Thanks,
César
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francois Vander Meulen
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The other two units suffer 2 steps loss each.

Ouch !
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.