Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mansions of Madness» Forums » Rules

Subject: What is the investigator turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Carsten
Germany
Sachsen
flag msg tools
"The only thing you are going to see, is the burning hand of overdue justice." - Lobster Johnson
badge
“There are only three forms of high art: the symphony, the illustrated children's book and the board game.” - Saga
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rules: Mythos Cards wrote:
The keeper may play a maximum of one Mythos card per investigator turn and may never play Mythos cards during the keeper’s own turn.


Is the investigator turn:
1) one turn in which all investigators do their thing
2) one turn per investigator?

This would answer: Can the Keeper play only a single Mythos card between his turns or one against every investigator?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mattias Elfström
Sweden
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
2) is correct.

Rulebook p6.
1 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.