Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tenkatoitsu» Forums » Rules

Subject: End of Game? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Danny Harvie
Scotland
Troon
Ayrshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I am playing Yamazaki and have reached turn 19 out or 21,Akechi is holed up in the Fortress with 8 other units. My question is does the game finish on turn 21 or do I carry on with a Seige?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gregory Deniaud
France
flag msg tools
mbmb
The end of the game is turn 21. You can besiege it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Danny Harvie
Scotland
Troon
Ayrshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Thanks Gregory, Will be interesting
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.