Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tenkatoitsu» Forums » Rules

Subject: Initiative and rolling one rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Laurent Lebas
France
Le Havre
Normandie
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi

Two questions about rolling an unmodified one in the initiative phase.
When a unit which is already in regroup mode rolls a one, it doesn't really change its order. Does it withdraw or not?
Let say that the first unit you choose in this phase is 4 hexes or more away from any enemy unit, and roll a one, thus switching its order to regroup. In this case, is a rallying attempt allowed?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francois Vander Meulen
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi

Yes the unit withdraws after a 1, even if it was in regroup order before.

No you can’t make a rally after a 1 on the initiative die roll. You only withdraws if closer than 4 hexes to the enemy.

Thanks.

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Laurent Lebas
France
Le Havre
Normandie
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Merci François pour cette réponse rapide!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.