Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tenkatoitsu» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sample Combat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Candy
Germany
flag msg tools
Hello folks,

just in the learning curve for the game. Am at the Nagakute Scenario and just want to know, whether I am doing it right.




Clan E is in "attack" and it`s just got an activation. And chooses to attack clan L unit. It could also attack clan K unit or both.


Clan E is "Shingeki" attack and L unit (in regroup) defends "Yari Fusuma"


E also gets the benefit of +1 non-obligatory attack and +2 for defender in Regroup.

The L unit can make use of the -1 with firepower

so

Blue: +0 -1 +1 +2 makes +2 roll is 6 = 8
Red: +3 -4 makes -1 roll is 6 = 5


no effect as result.


Correct?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gregory Deniaud
France
flag msg tools
mbmb
Not really.

During combat (clan activation or Combat chit), you must attack all units in your Zoc except those attacked by another units. Non mandatory attack are for units not with Attack order.

E must attack K AND L. It is in shingeki and K and L are yari fusuma.

Modifiers are :
Blue (column) : +0 for elan, +1 for terrain, +2 for defenders in Regroup order and -3 for firepower : 0
Red (line) : +3 for your mass and -7 for defender elan and mass : -4
Result is 6 in column and 2 in line : A1
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.