Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Kemet: Seth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Magic Canceling DI Card and opponents Prayer Points rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nicholas Rubert

Illinois
msg tools
If someone plays the Magic Canceling DI card and the opponent had played DI cards that cost prayer points does the opponent still have to pay for those cards?

I'm thinking the opponent pays nothing for the DI cards they don't get to use and the cards are just discarded.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matej Kohout
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I would say you have to pay for the card - you have played it, but the effect is simply ignored...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arnaud MATAGOT
France
Bordeaux
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You got to pay... playing the counter is always risky and gets rewarded!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls