Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Kemet: Seth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Units Corruption Purple Power Tile Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nicholas Rubert

Illinois
msg tools
1) When the units are stolen do they go into Seth's reserve or onto the board?

2) When Seth purchases this tile can he steal units from the board if no units are available in opponents' reserves?

3)Are the stolen units permanently Seth's? Meaning that they will go into Seth's reserves if they are lost to damage, and the Alliance will not recover them for the rest of the game.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
BARIOT Jacques
France
strasbourg
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb
Hi ncRubert


ncRubert wrote:
1) When the units are stolen do they go into Seth's reserve or onto the board?

on the board, in the Seth's city.

Quote:
2) When Seth purchases this tile can he steal units from the board if no units are available in opponents' reserves?

Yes

Quote:
3)Are the stolen units permanently Seth's? Meaning that they will go into Seth's reserves if they are lost to damage, and the Alliance will not recover them for the rest of the game.

yes

Have fun playing,

Jacques
2 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Hickey
United States
Galesburg
Illinois
flag msg tools
mb
is this just a one time use or can it be used over and over?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Guillaume Montiage
France
flag msg tools
designer
Hello

Units corruption is a "one time use" power tile.
Battle mirror as well

Hope this helps

Guillaume
1 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jay McNamara
United States
Barnhart
MO
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
How does this work if someone in the alliance takes this tile?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alisdair McLeod
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
If someone in the alliance takes that tile, they simply steal one of Seth's units. (Only one because only one unit per player can be stolen).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls