Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kemet: Seth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Seth Corrupt a Troop Action and Power Tiles Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nicholas Rubert

Illinois
msg tools
1) Does the corrupt troop benefit from all the Alliance member's battle power tiles that are in the troop?

2) Does the corrupt troop benefit from non-battle tiles of the Alliance like the red +1 movement power tile?

3) Does the corrupt troop gain movement and other bonuses of any creatures in the troop?

4) Would the corrupt troop gain the benefits of the Osiris creature?

5) Does the corrupt troop benefit from any of Seth's power tiles aside from the Purple Tile awarding +1 strength to a corrupt troop?
3 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Guillaume Montiage
France
flag msg tools
designer
Hello,

ncRubert wrote:
1) Does the corrupt troop benefit from all the Alliance member's battle power tiles that are in the troop?
Yes

ncRubert wrote:

2) Does the corrupt troop benefit from non-battle tiles of the Alliance like the red +1 movement power tile?
No, only battle tiles

ncRubert wrote:
3) Does the corrupt troop gain movement and other bonuses of any creatures in the troop?
Yes, a corrupt troop is still a troop. So if it is linked to a creature, it gains the bonuses of this creature

ncRubert wrote:

4) Would the corrupt troop gain the benefits of the Osiris creature?
Yes, althought Osiris is not a creature.

ncRubert wrote:
5) Does the corrupt troop benefit from any of Seth's power tiles aside from the Purple Tile awarding +1 strength to a corrupt troop?
No, just the purple lvl 1 power tile

Have fun playing,

Guillaume
2 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls