Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mini WWII» Forums » Rules

Subject: Lend Lease vs. Axis invasión. card order rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Javier Morillas
Spain
flag msg tools
Let's imagine that an AJW (USA for example) track is one space before entering the last space. UK plays a card for lend-lease. Then, Japan attacks an USA space.

What would happen with the last card in the USA deck?

a. The card is discarded, because it happens before the next turn, when the UK would take that card.

b. UK will get that card because he played Lend Lease before Japan, so the Axis invasion rule is not applied anymore.

Thank you for your help!

Pitxu
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pitxur wrote:
Let's imagine that an AJW (USA for example) track is one space before entering the last space. UK plays a card for lend-lease. Then, Japan attacks an USA space.

What would happen with the last card in the USA deck?

a. The card is discarded, because it happens before the next turn, when the UK would take that card.

b. UK will get that card because he played Lend Lease before Japan, so the Axis invasion rule is not applied anymore.

Thank you for your help!

Pitxu
B. When UK did the the lend lease, he took the last card and put it aside. UK can get this card in the next Strategy stage.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls