Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Kemet: Seth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Error in the rules for the "Kill Them All" power tile rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
LCG 74160
msg tools
mbmb
The French and English rules for the "Kill Them All" power tile are different.

In French, we have:
Quote:
+1 Déplacement.
En attaque :
+1 Dégât.

While in English we have:
Quote:
When you are attacking:
+1 Damage
+1 Movement capacity.

So, in French only, the +1 movement is applicable even if you do not attack.

Which rules are correct? French or English?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
BARIOT Jacques
France
strasbourg
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb
lcg74160 wrote:
The French and English rules for the "Kill Them All" power tile are different.

In French, we have:
Quote:
+1 Déplacement.
En attaque :
+1 Dégât.

While in English we have:
Quote:
When you are attacking:
+1 Damage
+1 Movement capacity.

So, in French only, the +1 movement is applicable even if you do not attack.

Which rules are correct? French or English?

Hi LCG 74160?

The french rule is the good one.

In fact, when you look at the power tile, you can see that the + 1 Movement capacity is set aside with a specific day phase icon while the +1 Damage is linked to the battle icon.

Hop i m clear.

Have fun,

Jacques

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
LCG 74160
msg tools
mbmb
adso_de_melk wrote:
The french rule is the good one.

Merci Jacques !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls