Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Betrayal Legacy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stunned monsters & movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
matt cramsie
Australia
flag msg tools
Brief question:
Do stunned monsters still count as obstacles (We played yes).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Flo
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
We played no. I think it says so in the rulebook, can't check now.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Amanda W
United States
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Page 20, first paragraph in the right-hand column, last line. "Stunned monsters aren't obstacles."
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.