Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kemet: Seth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Inconsistency in the "Invasion" rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
LCG 74160
msg tools
mbmb
The "Invasion" power tile contains the following rules.

In English:
Quote:
You may recruit this troop in your city or on an empty desert space.

In French:
Quote:
Ce recrutement peut être effectué dans votre cité et/ou sur une seule case de désert vide de toute unité.

The English rules mention "this troop" and "or" implying that the units must end up in one space only.

The French rules mention "recrutement" instead of troop and contain "et/ou" implying that the units can end up in two places: city plus desert.

Which rules are correct? French or English?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Guillaume Montiage
France
flag msg tools
designer
Hello,

you may recruit in your city, in (only) one empty desert space or both.

It is "city + one desert space"

Have fun playing

Guillaume

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls