Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kemet: Seth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarification for the "Alliance Support" tile rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
LCG 74160
msg tools
mbmb
The tile rules are:
Quote:
An alliance member can now play one of his Action tokens on his own board to benefit another member of the alliance.

Guillaume clarified in another thread and summarised as:
Quote:
My dear ally, you can now use this action. Use it according to your possibilities.

This is fine for normal actions but does this also work for special actions (that require a gold token)?

The other player (the "dear ally") would get the benefit of a power tile he does not own...

In concrete terms: if player A places a gold token, what would player B be allowed to do: a gold action from A's tiles or a gold action from B's tiles?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Guillaume Montiage
France
flag msg tools
designer
lcg74160 wrote:

In concrete terms: if player A places a gold token, what would player B be allowed to do: a gold action from A's tiles or a gold action from B's tiles?

Hello

I cannot remember a playlets where this happened...
But the idea of this tile is for player A to give player B on of his action. So, in your example, player B would play a gold action from player A's tile.

Have fun playing

Guillaume
1 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls