Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Betrayal Legacy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Otherworld Items rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tobias Rieger
Germany
M√ľnster
Deutschland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello, in our last Session we played the the Othwerworlds first time.

The Otherworld cards have 4 Categories: Land, Curse, Event and Item.

One time a player with a Otherworldscard of the type item was forced to discard an Item an draw the top Card of the itemstack.

Count the Otherworldscard in this Case as an Item?

Thanks for answer.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Buck
msg tools
Yes, Otherworlds Items are counted as items...

In this case you would bury the Otherworlds Item to the bottom of the Otherworlds deck, and draw the top card of the normal Item Stack.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.