Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Betrayal Legacy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
M V
Australia
flag msg tools
If I attack someone else does that end my movement? or can I move again after the attack if I have left over movement?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jukka-Pekka Tuominen
Finland
flag msg tools
mbmb
There are events and tile actions that will end your movement, but generally you are allowed to use your movement points in any order you wish.
There is a section in the rule book about player's turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Amanda W
United States
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Generally your movement only ends when you draw a card for any reason. Some additional things may cause you to lose your remaining movement, but they will explicitly say so.

Attacking does not cause you to end your movement for the turn, so if your speed is, say, 4 at the start of your turn, you are allowed to move two spaces, attack an enemy, and then move again afterward (keeping in mind that it costs an additional movement for each small enemy or two for each large enemy that you try to move past).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.