Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Strike» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do you still have to throw another dice after a X or can you pass? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Randy Nguyen
United States
California
flag msg tools
Do you still have to throw another dice after a X or can you pass? And What if you throw a X on your second throw (after you throw non matching dice)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brodie
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can pass.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.