Unless the card tells you otherwise, bury Event cards after you resolve them.
Keep item cards.
Keep omen cards.
When you discover a new type of card, those are also buried at the end of the turn unless the card says otherwise.
Ohh, thank you, Rob. Then is there any explanaion why some Events explicitly say to Bury card, but most of them just say nothing? And is there any statement in rulebook that explicitly say that Event cards should be burried unless instructed otherwise? The only similar thing I found is “Usually Event cards are buried after you read them. A few you keep.” but it is pretty vague Just trying to figure out what I might have missed.
Thank you for your support!