Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Betrayal Legacy» Forums » Rules

Subject: If the Traitor dies, do Monsters still get a turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Timur Tabi
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think the answer is yes, but I want to make sure. If the Heroes kill the Traitor, and then stun the monster, the player controlling the Traitor/Monsters skips a turn (when the Monster becomes unstunned), but then continues to control the Monster on his next turn. Correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thaddeus Carpenter
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
Grady College of Journalism and Mass Communication Class of 2012
badge
"There are only two things I love in this world: everybody, and television" - Kenneth Parcell, 30 Rock
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct. Page 20 of the rulebook:

"Even if the traitor dies, as long as the monsters can complete the haunt's goals, the monsters still get their turn (under the traitor's control), and the traitor can still win."

Haunts should say if the haunt ends when the traitor dies.
4 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.