Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Betrayal Legacy» Forums » Rules

Subject: CARD RULE Question: servants to him rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chuck Goodwin
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
On this event card where it says "Place all living inhabitants on your tile...."

Is that just the ones that have already been discovered during this chapter? I.E if it were say the 1st room it could be zero?

or does it really mean all living ones (even ones that you have not found yet in this chapter?)


Thanks
Chuck G

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.