Spoiler (click to reveal)
The Thrall monster card says that the thralls move towards the closet hero and stop and attack. Tie is decided by the haunt revealer
The traitor card (drawn later) says that you now control the Thralls on the monsters turn .
After the traitor has been revealed do the Thralls still follow the closest hero rule? (Meaning "control" on the traitor card simply means that the traitor now has the ability to resolve the ties how they choose)
Or does the traitor get to move the thralls however they want?