Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Betrayal Legacy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Special movement? [minor spoilers] rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mylon Brickcaster
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Can the Wedding Veil use the coal chute? I needed some movement to reach the traitor and attack him. We ended up ruling that because I entered the coal chute with the veil, I didn't trigger the special movement rule, even though I took the veil off in the room. Both of us had a ranged weapon for +2 dice and it really came down to who got to shoot first.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.