Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tenkatoitsu» Forums » Rules

Subject: multiple Combat? Multiple Move? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Candy
Germany
flag msg tools
Just want to get it right:

There can be multiple combat for a clan. Not only with the two mandatory Combat Chits, but also in the form of can activation, as in attack order for a given clan.

Also there can be multiple movements of a clan during one turn.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francois Vander Meulen
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes to both. A Clan can be activated more than once. So it can battle or move more than once.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.