Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Tenkatoitsu» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sample Combat 2 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Candy
Germany
flag msg tools
Hi folks,

just want to know if it is right.



Combat for the blue side. And clan D has moved into contact.

1) All 3 units of L clan must be attacked?

2) So for example D22 attacks L23 and L13 so D02 attacks L12

3) 2 Combats: Both are Shingeki vs Yari Fusuma

4) D22 attacks and gets
4.1) BLUE Dice: +2 -2(firepower of two L units) +2(combat modifier due to Defender in Regroup)
4.2) Red Dice: +2 -5(unitL23) -4(unitL13)

5) D02 attacks
5.1) Blue Dice: +0 -2(Firepower) +2(def in Regroup) -1(terrain modif)
5.2) Red Dice: +2 -3(unit L12)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gregory Deniaud
France
flag msg tools
mbmb
Yes. For me, it's right.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pierre Miranda
Switzerland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I also think it's correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francois Vander Meulen
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, it looks all right.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.