Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Betrayal Legacy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about cards P209 and L76 combo (SPOILERS) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ellison Bayan
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
P209 is the Calling card Seer: "Before you make a trait roll, you may predict your result. If you roll that result, add 1 to it."

L76 is the Other World card War Hammer: "You can't get lower than a 4 on Might rolls (treat lower results as if you rolled a 4)."

If you roll less than 4, and had predicted rolling a 4 using Seer, does the roll count as 4 due to War Hammer and the result gets a +1, becoming a final result of 5, due to Seer?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, because of the wording "treat rolls below 4 as if you had rolled a 4".
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.