Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Betrayal Legacy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question regarding inhabitants (possible spoilers) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Jack
United States
Charleston
South Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey folks, quick question regarding inhabitants.

Spoiler (click to reveal)
They have stats listed, but they are not technically "controlled by players". When in combat, do you roll for the inhabitant, or are the listed values on their cards to be used as their rolls?

i.e. do we use dice for them or not?


Thanks in advance.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Curtiss Cox
United States
Arlington
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
It works just like it does for the players. So a Might of 6 means you roll 6 dice.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Jack
United States
Charleston
South Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Thanks for the reply. Something in the rules made us question if we roll for the inhabitants or not.


Thanks again.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.