Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Betrayal Legacy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Item question, chapter 6 spoiler rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Gordon
United States
Meridian
Idaho
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Otherworld item card Inscribed Amulet says everyone else in your region takes physical damage equal to the number of ghosts on their tile. Does this hurt bosses/monsters, or just heroes? There was some disagreement about this with the use of the word everyONE instead of everyTHING.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Townsend
msg tools
The rulebook glossary at the front actually confirms that EVERYONE means heroes, traitors, monsters, inhabitants. Everyone. So yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Gordon
United States
Meridian
Idaho
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
CLTMAN30 wrote:
The rulebook glossary at the front actually confirms that EVERYONE means heroes, traitors, monsters, inhabitants. Everyone. So yes.


Not sure how I missed that, but thank you for pointing me in the right direction. Glad we ruled it correctly last night.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Townsend
msg tools
Sorry - the yellow box with that info is labelled KEY TERMS - it's on page 4.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.