Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Betrayal Legacy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Blood Fields rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Powell
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Hello,

I've recently played a game last night where we had a sticker on a tile where it states
Spoiler (click to reveal)
"if you enter this tile, you lose your movement"
or something along those lines.

Does this also mean
Spoiler (click to reveal)
you lose any actions you potential would have, i.e. Eat / Drink / Pick Up Items / ect??


For clarity, it was an outside tile and happened to be particularly nasty.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Thompson
United States
Terre Haute
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
BPowell85 wrote:
Hello,

I've recently played a game last night where we had a sticker on a tile where it states
Spoiler (click to reveal)
"if you enter this tile, you lose your movement"
or something along those lines.

Does this also mean
Spoiler (click to reveal)
you lose any actions you potential would have, i.e. Eat / Drink / Pick Up Items / ect??


For clarity, it was an outside tile and happened to be particularly nasty.

Spoiler (click to reveal)
No, it simply means that your available movement points became 0. It would say "end your turn" otherwise.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathan Rine
United States
Columbus
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you ever go back to that tile it activates period (also I used a ghost on the sticker cuz it scares me and a ghost is less creepy.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Salch
United States
Bristol
Connecticut
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Actions and movement are usually independent of each other.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.