Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Betrayal Legacy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Inhabitants question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ollie Fraser
England
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Spoiler question
Spoiler (click to reveal)

We have just come across inhabitants and we have a quick question. When attacking a inhabitant do you only need to do 1 damage to kill it?
Spoiler (click to reveal)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alain Houle
Canada
Etobicoke
Ontario
flag msg tools
THIS TOWN
badge
ON THE CORNER
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's how we understood it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ollie Fraser
England
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Aye. I have just been reading some FAQ's and that's right.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.