- Michael Kozuch(makozuch)United States
Is it possible that a team may have completed all placed city cards and may need to play without an objective card until the timer runs out (e.g., if the team is particularly lucky/good)?
Unless I missed something, new city are only placed when the timer runs out. In particular, a new card doesn't seem to be placed when one is completed.
Caveat: The game looks very interesting, but I've only read through rules from the Z-Man web site*; I haven't played at all.
- [+] Dice rolls