Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The 7th Continent» Forums » Rules

Subject: Using Splint rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dr. Funktastic

Antarctica
msg tools
Avatar
Hey yo! Where there are two boxes on an item like splint, and I use the item to perform an action boosted by both boxes, do I get to use both benefits?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wiedewiet
Netherlands
Tilburg
Noord-Brabant
flag msg tools
Training field technicians at trade school level
badge
“The moment you doubt whether you can fly, you cease for ever to be able to do it."
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1993096/action-card-splint

Edited for courtesy

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yury M
Russia
Moscow
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dr Funktastic wrote:
Hey yo! Where there are two boxes on an item like splint, and I use the item to perform an action boosted by both boxes, do I get to use both benefits?

Sure. And even actions from all other cards in the same item.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls