Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Kemet: Seth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Combined alliance movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Anyanka
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We had a situation, where one alliance player wanted to move somewhere, while picking up another alliance group on the way. Let's say green player only had his own unit, which he moved once for the movement action and landed on an area containing an alliance group consisting of Osiris (+1 movement point) and another creature with +1 MP. In this moment the green player joined this alliance group and used the +2 MP for Osiris and the creature to move another 2 steps. Is this ok?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anyanka
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And also about the movement of the corrupted army, if Seth uses it, do the movement benefits of the players, who have units there, and the movement benefits of the creatures apply?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorge de Grandes
Ireland
Dublin
flag msg tools
mb
No, you cannot add extra movement while you're moving. FAQ 1.2:

https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/961339/kemet-official-faq

However, if you then engage into battle, all powers from that troop are applied, including the ones from the units you gathered while moving. Basically, before moving/battling, first you check your powers, and then you do the action.
2 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls