Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The 7th Continent» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about the Past (Spoliers for the Voracious Goddess) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lucien Copus
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You always have to re-explore after resetting the map and returning the cards.

BTW I'd put more of that in spoilers, people can come here via subscriptions without ever seeing the title.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Randal Divinski
United States
Natick
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That is so spoilery that you should probably put it in spoiler brackets.

The spoiler info is also not necessary to pose your question. There are many place in the 7th Continent where you transition to a different area. The same instructions that told you to put away everything also gave you a card number you are moving to. That will be the only card on the board when you complete the process.

Since there is more than one way out of the specific location you mentioned, I cannot comment on where you say you ended up when exiting. (I never ended up there, but I suppose it is possible.)
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls