Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Agricola» Forums » Rules

Subject: Erratum on Holzverteiler rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hanno Girke
Germany
Berne
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Uwe just confirmed that the Holzverteiler will get an erratum.
The new version will have the additional ability "when you play this card, you receive 2 wood".

ninja
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jennifer Schlickbernd
United States
Santa Clarita
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
For those of us using David Fair's paste-ups, can someone translate Holzverteiler so we can change our paste-ups? Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew Watson
Scotland
Edinburgh
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It's Wood Distributor.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Fair
United States
Damascus
MD
flag msg tools
designer
Or maybe PowerGrid?
badge
Yeah, that's me. Handsome devil, I know.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
jschlickbernd wrote:
For those of us using David Fair's paste-ups, can someone translate Holzverteiler so we can change our paste-ups? Thanks.

I have uploaded a fixed Occupation file, and I hope it will be approved shortly. Look for it to say v 1.3 and reference this thread.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.