Thumb up
1 Posts

Oshi» Forums » Rules

Subject: pushing rule rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
-=[Ran Over]=-
United States
Pleasant Grove
flag msg tools
A piece can either move or it can't. If it can move, it can always move its full distance (assuming it won't run off the board).

Whether a piece can move or not depends on how many pieces it would need to push. If there are too many to push, it can't move that way.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.