Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Guerilla» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rolling a DIE or two DICE rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ted Kim
United States
Torrance
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is there any roll in the game where you add the two DICE together?

Or are all rolls just a single DIE?

Even in attacks, isn't it each side rolls just a single DIE to add to their total?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
denis sauzedde
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
only 1 die is rolled per person. you never add 2 dices for a roll
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.