Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Knatsch» Forums » Rules

Subject: Item Cards: Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gordon Adams
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mb

After using an item card (eg: one that allows you to add a 1 to a die), is that card then discarded ?

Thanks in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Earles
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No... the special cards are permanent.

Remember, though, that you can not have any special card more than once.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gordon Adams
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mb

Thank you John.

Yes, I did read that you cannot have more than one of the same special cards. However, there was no reference about keeping or discarding these cards (unless I missed this rule).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
fer moros
South Korea
Kwang-Ju
Gwangju
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No

happy games!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Schlimgen
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
jearles wrote:
No... the special cards are permanent.

Remember, though, that you can not have any special card more than once.

Unless someone take it from you. arrrh
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.