Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Rice Wars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do you get replacement cards for duels the Daimyo did not accept? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Done playin'... Logan... done playin'...
Netherlands
Eindhoven
Noord Brabant
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do you get replacement cards for duels the Daimyo did not accept?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Piotr Zuchowski
Poland
Lublin
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What do you mean by this? I don't think I got you right...

A daimyo has the right to refuse the duel with a ronin before any cards are played.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.