Thumb up
1 Posts

Pyramidos» Forums » Rules

Subject: Flicking Marbles? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bill Paradise
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
On your turn, once you have flicked your first marble. I know you can continue to flick, until you land on a bank or go through a hole, but do you have to keep flicking the same marble or can you flick a different one and therefore flick, as many marbles as you like on your turn?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.