Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Touch of Evil: Hero Pack 1» Forums » General

Subject: a touch of evil rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
terry simms
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmb
when you roll the dice do you have to move do you have to move the whole amount,eg,if i rolled a 5 do i have to move 5 spaces or could i move upto 5 spaces?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tristan Hall
England
Manchester
flag msg tools
designer
1066, Tears to Many Mothers, coming to Kickstarter!
badge
1066, Tears to Many Mothers, coming to Kickstarter!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
eltel wrote:
when you roll the dice do you have to move do you have to move the whole amount,eg,if i rolled a 5 do i have to move 5 spaces or could i move upto 5 spaces?


Up to 5 spaces.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.